Event date: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November, December on the first Monday until Tue Dec 07 2021 except Mon Jul 05 2021, Mon Sep 06 2021. Also includes Mon Jul 12 2021, Mon Sep 13 2021.
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, June 7, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm